Facebook Reviews

Custotints
5.0
Based on 141 reviews
powered by Facebook
Steven John Tookey
Steven John Tookey
2021-06-28T18:57:29+0000
had roof wrapped on Octavia. top quality job. looks great. would recommend. thanks
Greg Watkins
Greg Watkins
2021-06-11T15:17:20+0000
Great service from booking to driving away, mark has nearly 2 decades of experience and it shows. Highly recommend.
Charlie Neath
Charlie Neath
2021-05-30T10:25:25+0000
10/10 custotints did a great job , they put a 20% tint on my rear windows looks great well chuffed with it , good price... aswellread more
Jacob Colman
Jacob Colman
2021-04-12T15:22:08+0000
Mark is a top guy and did a top job in super speed time, would definitely recommend 👊
Katie Drake
Katie Drake
2021-03-14T13:32:20+0000
Had my Peugeot 208 tinted today. Absolutely love it! Brilliant job with a warranty too😊 Mark was very friendly and it... only took an hour, would highly recommend 10/10 ⭐️read more
Sundip Gopal
Sundip Gopal
2020-12-13T12:45:27+0000
Great service from a really good guy.....the wrap has made such a difference to the car. Highly recommended from a... very happy customer!!😄😄😄😄🚗🚗🚗🚗read more
Ceyda Redjeb
Ceyda Redjeb
2020-08-29T12:19:37+0000
Took my car to Custotints after a recommendation from a friend. Lovely chap and he’s done a great job. Had tints done... on a car previously but the work was not as good as Marks and kept peeling! As you can see the car looks great 👍🏼 Thanks Mark.read more
John Jrsatrworks
John Jrsatrworks
2020-08-17T18:57:59+0000
Top job, Top Bloke, Fast turnaround Thanks for the tints 😉
Robert Joshua Hatton
Robert Joshua Hatton
2020-08-02T11:59:28+0000
Good value compared to competition, Lovely looking tints and a brilliant service done by someone who clearly enjoys his... workread more
Harriet Jayne Stevenson
Harriet Jayne Stevenson
2020-07-28T18:04:39+0000
Amazing, friendly service and fantastic price for the quality of work for front and rear light tints 👌
Imran Patel
Imran Patel
2020-07-22T12:03:25+0000
Great service and brilliant end result. Definitely recommend custotints to friends and family.
Emily Mason
Emily Mason
2020-07-21T17:41:22+0000
Did a top quality job on my partners evoque👌🏼
Daniella James-Salman
Daniella James-Salman
2020-04-29T11:34:15+0000
Awesome service from Custotints. He really knows his stuff!! My husband had his Z4 wrapped, tinted windows & tinted... headlights. Mark knows exactly what he's doing & he does it so well...amazing service!!! Had so many compliments about the quality of the wrapping. We also have a 3yr warranty which is very reassuring. I'd highly recommend Custotints to friends & family.Thank you Custotints, you've made my husband a very happy man 😊😊read more
Brodie Holford
Brodie Holford
2020-03-27T19:36:43+0000
Well worth the money getting it done professionally, will be in again soon to get windows sorted 🤙👍
Vicky Williams
Vicky Williams
2020-03-15T22:24:30+0000
absolutely great service!! had nothing but amazing reviews on my desserts2go car, will deffinatly reccomend & going... back to have more cars wrapped soon 👌read more
Jack Ashley
Jack Ashley
2020-03-15T17:08:18+0000
Great job by a great man, highly recommended! Amazing service 👏🏻👍🏼
Matthew Whiteman
Matthew Whiteman
2020-03-13T19:03:35+0000
Excellent finish to my new window tints. Top bloke - thanks Mark. Cannot recommend this guy enough.
Sam Collins
Sam Collins
2020-03-03T19:19:27+0000
Mark was very professional and helped me out anyway he could, his finish on the work I wanted doing was brilliant and I... was very happy when I saw my car. Would HIGHLY recommend.read more
Rash Gill
Rash Gill
2020-02-29T06:42:00+0000
Highly recommend custotints great service and, communication throughout the service A1. Thanks Mark great job 👌🏽
Sean Erskine
Sean Erskine
2020-02-28T14:11:26+0000
Excellent friendly service from Mark. Top quality finish and kept me update throughout. Highly recommend.
Corey Pickard
Corey Pickard
2020-02-26T20:29:37+0000
5*Booked me in on the day.super friendly guytints look amazing . Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Wade Kerr
Wade Kerr
2020-02-22T15:28:40+0000
Messaged at 9pm for following day and was available, quick and easy and great customer service by Mark. The job looks... awesome and tidy and would highly recommend to anybody who is looking for their windows tinted.read more
Antonio Raducu
Antonio Raducu
2020-02-15T22:31:53+0000
Very good job,very professional,nice guy,definitely i will see you again for wheels😊
Rob Adams
Rob Adams
2020-02-15T17:25:16+0000
Custotints tinted my sons golf thats 2 cars marks done for us now absolute recommend him to anyone thank again mark
Tom Gent
Tom Gent
2020-02-06T19:02:42+0000
Fantastic job de chroming my Jag F-Type. Really competitive prices and fit me in straight away. Highly recommend!
Susan Jones
Susan Jones
2020-02-05T13:14:40+0000
I can highly recommend Mark at Custotints. I had my wing mirrors wrapped gloss black and he did a fabulous job. Also... he's a lovely guy.read more
Callum Murphy
Callum Murphy
2020-01-31T19:43:10+0000
Popped down today with my mate as he was having his door surrounds dechromed, did such a good job I asked if he could... do mine, managed to fit me in with no hassle and has done a fantastic job, will definitely be using again in the future 💪read more
Phil Durant
Phil Durant
2020-01-25T18:43:58+0000
Fantastic service, and Mark is one of the nicest people you could meet. I'm very happy with his work.
Aiden Blake
Aiden Blake
2020-01-10T14:42:47+0000
Great guy, great service, great job, all round great experience.
Rhys Roberts
Rhys Roberts
2020-01-08T20:12:19+0000
Mark was very professional from start to finish, he generally has a huge interest in cars and treats your car as if... it’s one of his own, I came in for window tints and before Mark could even get started, he was cleaning marks off of my roof, which didn’t even get tinted! 👏🏼He did an amazing job with my window tints and I would highly recommend him.read more
Grace Goode
Grace Goode
2020-01-07T20:22:41+0000
Fantastic service, friendly chap.Highly recommend
Craig Upton
Craig Upton
2019-12-24T15:54:40+0000
Excellent 5 star service excellent work marks top bloke very helpful would highly recommend
Aarun Poonia
Aarun Poonia
2019-11-28T13:53:26+0000
Quick and friendly service with a professional finish, thank you Mark
Sam Waterfield
Sam Waterfield
2019-10-28T14:51:59+0000
2nd time visiting, professional finish, would highly recommend. 5*
Amon Hackney
Amon Hackney
2019-10-06T11:26:24+0000
Great service, great chat and a great price! Would 100% recommend custotints if you’re thinking about getting your car... tinted. Big thank you to Mark for fitting me in on a Sunday.read more
Mustkim Mirza
Mustkim Mirza
2019-10-01T12:47:48+0000
Highly recommend Custotints for Windows tints absolute quality job thank you
Stewie Stu Stu Starmer
Stewie Stu Stu Starmer
2019-09-27T11:18:48+0000
first class service at a fantastic price. would highly recommend. thank you so much mark!!
Chris Holt
Chris Holt
2019-09-21T14:31:16+0000
Huge thanks to Mark today for not only fitting me in on his day off but also the excellent work carried out 5⭐️
Adrian Garratt
Adrian Garratt
2019-09-10T14:59:18+0000
Thank you Mark for an excellent service and product, my car looks amazing now it’s been tinted, would recommend him and... use him againread more
Thomas Grey
Thomas Grey
2019-08-30T09:41:45+0000
Had a couple of dents and scratches on my Peugeot. Was being quoted stupid prices by other companies, got in contact... with mark, gave me a really good price and did an amazing job. looks brand new. 10/10 would highly recommend!read more
Mitchell Browny
Mitchell Browny
2019-08-18T14:29:42+0000
Had my windows tinted today couldn’t be happier looks great,would recommend to anyone who is thinking of having there... windows tintedread more
Adam Knight
Adam Knight
2019-08-13T05:42:45+0000
did my 5 series work is absolutely spot on had tints done on previous car by cheaper places and never really been that... happy but these from custo tints r perfect 👌🏻 thanks again 👌🏻read more
Erfan Jp
Erfan Jp
2019-07-21T16:53:48+0000
5 Stars 🌟 - Custotints are professionals and the best in the country, you get your money worth!!! It’s cheap, quick and... professional! Ive used this a few time for my cars and I will HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! I went to AtoZ last time and lost over £300!!! DO NOT GO TO “ AtoZ”, They’re bunch of scammers who can’t tint or wrap. Don’t be fooled as their 5 star review and life time warranty is BALLSHIT! Here’s the actual pics of the work carried out by them.read more
Bex Reid
Bex Reid
2019-07-01T14:47:30+0000
Fantastic job done on my car just what I wanted. Highly recommended. Thanks
Chucky Singh
Chucky Singh
2019-06-23T11:44:26+0000
Big thanks to Mark Clarke for making my car look beaut! Can’t stop looking at my car after I left the workshop. Thanks... mate 👌🏻read more
Hashim Kolia
Hashim Kolia
2019-05-26T09:38:45+0000
Rear Windows tinted by Mark at Custo Tints - Highly recommend. Exemplary attention to detail and brilliant customer... service.Thank Youread more
Michelle Ann Reynolds
Michelle Ann Reynolds
2019-05-11T12:16:34+0000
Very professional friendly guy talks you through the steps and the work is excellent
Chris Loines
Chris Loines
2019-04-09T20:14:34+0000
Fast and friendly service. Great workmanship and a nice bloke 👍🏼
Anit Karia
Anit Karia
2019-03-16T18:04:10+0000
Replies back ASAP, will ensure the tints at A* before releasing the car at a greet priceWhat else can u ask for? I’ll... wait.Cheers Mark!read more
Sachin Jay
Sachin Jay
2019-03-04T17:54:23+0000
Excellent job done by Mark thank you boss for giving the fancy look over my car really love it!! ❤ would definitely... recommend everyone 👌read more
Stanley Martvic
Stanley Martvic
2019-02-22T10:52:43+0000
Nice tints great guy, would recommend!
Kerrianne Wormleighton
Kerrianne Wormleighton
2019-02-21T12:15:30+0000
Mark has done a brilliant job on my car, he was a lovely guy very friendly and I was made to feel very welcome. Thanks... alot Markread more
Liam Cram
Liam Cram
2019-02-18T15:10:20+0000
Really pleased with the tints Mark did on my Astra this morning. Completely transformed the look of the car. Will... definitely be bringing my next car if it needs tintingread more
Haz Kerrod
Haz Kerrod
2019-02-11T18:23:17+0000
Did a great job of the windows and equally as good at tuning the subwoofer 😂 had a laugh the whole time I was there.... Would definitely recommend 💯 ✅read more
Debbie Swain
Debbie Swain
2019-02-08T20:22:33+0000
Mark done an amazing job of my car would recomend to anyone such a great guy as well ,awesome Mark!thank you 😊
Arish Cheema
Arish Cheema
2019-01-09T19:58:08+0000
Mark did my Mercedes a class in Matt black and gloss black wheels and my tinted windows best guy around leicester fully... recommend thanks mark for the great work👍🏾read more
Connor Burns
Connor Burns
2018-12-31T11:28:25+0000
Quick response when I emailed about getting my cars windows tinted and was booked in just as quick.Mark was great... done a great job on the windows look amazing and changed the look of the car. He was great to chat to whilst he was getting the car done and it was done in no time definitely would recommend.read more
Sharad Buddhdev
Sharad Buddhdev
2018-12-12T21:18:16+0000
Highly recommend Custotints and Mark. He has tinted the windows on my Mercedes E Class. Excellent service and prices.... His attention to detail is fantastic and overall a great guy. He also does car wrapping, alloy refurbs amongst other things. I will certainly be coming back for the other services. Thank you.read more
Harry Nicholls
Harry Nicholls
2018-12-12T05:04:15+0000
Rang Mark up about midday asking about tints on a Kia estate and the man managed to squeeze me in that night staying... late himself!! Professional job and if I ever need a car tinting in the future I know where to go and who to recommend for others!!read more
Stacey Kidger
Stacey Kidger
2018-12-10T17:40:50+0000
Brilliant service , had windows tinted today and alloys sprayed , looks like a completely different car , quick,... reliable and very friendlyread more
Biig Dean Hopper
Biig Dean Hopper
2018-12-09T20:56:43+0000
Had my Golf Gti tinted all round and had the roof wrapped in gloss black. Well happy with the work that has been done.... Would 100% recommend to others! Well worth the money and it worked around me as my only day off is a Sunday! 10/10 👌🏻read more
Bav Sonagra
Bav Sonagra
2018-12-04T13:27:34+0000
This Is my fourth car now done by Mark. Excellent professional job every time without fail. Cheers mate
Jay Mills
Jay Mills
2018-11-11T21:18:51+0000
Amazing service and the car looks awesome, my 3rd car done by Mark I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Adam Walker
Adam Walker
2018-11-11T15:29:53+0000
What an amazing job! Car looks fantastic and completed to the highest standard. Mark a really nice guy and shows pride... in what his work. I will be coming here for all my needs for wrapping and tintingread more
Dale Furey
Dale Furey
2018-10-14T17:39:18+0000
Come in today for my Bonnet to be wraped along with a sun strip. Highly Recommend to anyone. Friendly and Priced verry... well. Wil be having more work done shortlyread more
Demi Burdett
Demi Burdett
2018-10-11T16:20:42+0000
Absolute love my tinted windows already planning to rebook for other bits to be done on the car wouldn’t go anywhere... ealse 👌🏼read more
James Sharpe
James Sharpe
2018-09-19T17:30:30+0000
Wicked job on the tints on my bmw 320. Rang up and fitted me in the same day today. Really happy with the finished... look. Would recommend highly ��read more
Billy De-Haven
Billy De-Haven
2018-09-18T19:54:25+0000
Awesome sign writing on the van very professional and efficient - thanks a lot mark , would definitely recommend 👍
Bob Rock
Bob Rock
2018-09-11T11:49:54+0000
Many thanks. Great service, perfect job on orangery and car including sorting out my scuffed headlights, next I need... you to do the car detailing. Will recommend all my friends as the job done easy very professional!read more
Nik Soni
Nik Soni
2018-09-02T15:03:00+0000
Fantastic job done on my car, highly recommend Mark. rapid service and reasonably priced. Thanks buddy.
Gemma Bacon
Gemma Bacon
2018-08-31T12:25:38+0000
Just want to give a big shout out to Mark...... for wrapping and tinting my car #BMW x3 I guess when you fall in loveee... with the result u no your in the hands of a professional with out even explaining to much he just knew what I was looking for which took the pressure off his very good at keeping you posted great time keeper just a great guy all round!!! There would b no hesitation to go back he did a fantastic job 💪🏼read more
Krishnaa Masrii
Krishnaa Masrii
2018-08-23T17:20:32+0000
Just want to say a massive thank you to Mark for doing such an amazing job on my M140i. Couldn't have asked for a... better result looks even better now!! If you need any wrapping on tinting doing Mark is the man for the job. Thank you again bro! 👊read more
Matt Depaepe
Matt Depaepe
2018-08-21T09:11:07+0000
Great work on my Mercedes windows look fantastic would highly recommend Mark best in Leicester for what he does 10/10
Dee Lewis
Dee Lewis
2018-07-31T21:07:11+0000
Had my Audi A4 S-line tinted front and back with tints all around on the headlights. Great job by a top bloke and great... pricing for the quality of work that's been done. 100% recommend and will be going back again for chrome work.read more
Luke Dunmore-Revill
Luke Dunmore-Revill
2018-07-29T22:37:15+0000
Mark did a brilliant job of decroming and tinting my bmw 335d. I would recommend to anyone who's thinking of getting... anything done to see this guy. Definitely going back there again if I need something else done.read more
Pete 'mez' Meredith
Pete 'mez' Meredith
2018-07-10T05:22:12+0000
Nice 1 Mark, rear tints on the transit make me whip look well sexy now, top job mate..𗀔
Vince Dymott
Vince Dymott
2018-06-28T05:56:06+0000
Thanks mark for a good job tinting my jaguar xf this man works wonders even if he does where socks with flip flops haha
David Pennington
David Pennington
2018-06-18T16:11:52+0000
Thank you mark lovely to meet you, Great job you have done on my Astra Twintop doing mt rear tints plus headlamp tints... and rear light tints ,A lovely guy very friendly and very helpful. Pleasure to do business with. Great sound in his workshop plenty hot drinks will defo be going back to have my chrome work done in black gloss wrap... cheers mark was a pleasureread more
Vikram Sudera
Vikram Sudera
2018-06-13T19:52:06+0000
Messaged mark about wrapping some panels on my Macan GTS. He was very helpful and professional. Quoted a fair price,... the appointment was booked for the next day. Mark was very professional and Work was to a high standard . Will definitely be using him again in the future. Thanks mark.read more
Adam Williamson
Adam Williamson
2018-05-20T18:47:52+0000
Very accommodating, very friendly, fantastic work, and reliving my youth watching early 90s video games!Fantastic... service, many thanks �read more
Christopher Hallam
Christopher Hallam
2018-05-12T20:17:55+0000
Mark did a beautiful job on my jaguar XFs. Wrapping and tinted rear windows. He was not only courteous and professional... but let me know immediately that it was going to take a little longer than he anticipated. I would thoroughly recommend him to anyone wanting their car to look extra special. Cheers mark.read more
Ben Wortley
Ben Wortley
2018-05-04T22:54:43+0000
Did a sick job and a blessed guy 10/10
Jevo Michael
Jevo Michael
2018-05-02T07:19:43+0000
Rob Hirst
Rob Hirst
2018-04-28T17:39:41+0000
I rang Mark at the beginning of the week and he managed to fit me in early Friday, despite him heading off on holiday.... He did a great job of tinting my BMW, very professional and looks like it would if it had left the factory this way. Mark’s a top fella too, offered me tea / coffee whilst I waited�read more
Sarah Thrall
Sarah Thrall
2018-04-21T21:04:54+0000
Absolutely love my car... thanks so much done a great job. Have recommend to a friend. Will be returning as soon as... I’ve decided what more I want. � thanks very muchread more
Wendy Yeomans
Wendy Yeomans
2018-04-03T08:42:27+0000
visited Mark today to get tints to my car windows. great efficient service and warm welcome....plus a good cup of tea!... loving new tints..... thanks Mark! highly recommended.read more
Raj Nandha
Raj Nandha
2018-03-23T15:28:37+0000
Great service, very friendly thanks for doing a excellent job.
Drew Pattni
Drew Pattni
2018-02-26T21:01:10+0000
Kieran Stewart
Kieran Stewart
2018-02-21T20:34:48+0000
Really good & professional job! Highly recommend to anyone who wants their tints done on their car!!
Peter Bloxham
Peter Bloxham
2018-02-16T08:17:01+0000
I have a new Prius......loved the car, except for nasty white finish on steering wheel and around gear shift.Now have... the perfect solution......nasty white wrapped expertly by Mark to give a black finish matching the rest of the interior.Mark offers a friendly, professional service and is obviously very conscientious about the quality of his work........highly recommended.read more
Leighton Wood
Leighton Wood
2018-02-04T15:47:07+0000
Great service, welcoming and friendly, very pleased with my tints. Fast and brilliant quality couldn’t ask for any... better. �read more
Claire Pear
Claire Pear
2018-02-01T12:25:05+0000
Thank you to Custo tints for doing a brilliant job on my sons car . Would recommend them all day long . Great price and... great service �read more
Daniel Billson
Daniel Billson
2018-01-30T17:23:36+0000
Another excellent job on my window tints, thanks again �
Tahir Karbani
Tahir Karbani
2018-01-24T20:07:43+0000
I have had tints done by other people who call them selves a professional but your work is amazing you got sick skills.... See you next week for the lights and roof wrap. Defo recommend him for any job. Thank you again broread more
James Murray
James Murray
2018-01-23T18:59:50+0000
If your looking for window tinting then I suggest you head on down to custotints.Dropped my car off before work... looking standard and picked it up after work looking ���� And if you gonna wait and watch the work in progress the tunes ain’t bad either �read more
Mark Graham
Mark Graham
2018-01-23T13:04:56+0000
I would recommend Mark to anyone that wants a professional job. Nice bloke and will be sure to take all my cars there... from now on. Top job mate thanks �read more
Katie Michelle
Katie Michelle
2018-01-19T09:30:42+0000
Really happy with my new windows love, them! Mark was really friendly and gave me a great deal. Booking in was easy and... the work was done in good time. Will definitely be going back for more customised things soon! Would highly recommend ��read more
Dalvin Sahota
Dalvin Sahota
2018-01-17T20:40:53+0000
Mark for starters is great guy, very professional and takes pride in his work. I can leave my car with him with no... hesitation because I know it’s in the best hands. I’ve taken my car to him for both wrapping and tinting and his work is exceptional. Definitely recommend to anyone and will definitely be making more visits in the future for any further work. Big thanks once again Mark!!! ���read more
Michelle Goulding
Michelle Goulding
2017-10-28T12:21:43+0000
Booked my VW Golf in for window tints through the Custotints website (which was quick & easy to do!) When I took my car... in, Mark was very professional and helped me decide which strength of tints would be best. I had my whole car tinted and I absolutely love it - thank you so much!! �read more
Nilesh Ra
Nilesh Ra
2017-09-13T21:17:50+0000
I would highly recommend Custotints, mark is help & professional he has done a A1 job on the T5!! Thanks again more... work coming your way!!read more
Michael Dorman
Michael Dorman
2017-08-22T12:40:26+0000
I rang Mark up at custotints yesterday morning and he managed to fit me in the same day to get the windows tinted on my... Jeep. Top bloke he did a fantastic job really friendly, quick and efficient! Will highly recommended and I will definitely be using custotints in the near future.read more
Jaydean Hubbard
Jaydean Hubbard
2017-08-22T12:09:29+0000
Done an amazing job tinting my windows very quick and super friendly definitely recommend great prices too!!! �
Dan Hickling
Dan Hickling
2017-08-20T15:56:07+0000
Jules Wright
Jules Wright
2017-08-11T17:30:16+0000
Excellent, friendly and highly professional job by Mark on my Subaru wagon - including the jumbo sunroof. Great value &... great service. A Big Thumbs Up from me.read more
Jamie Hussey
Jamie Hussey
2017-07-31T14:01:15+0000
Top job mark buddy looks good � you the man
Dean Millman
Dean Millman
2017-07-17T16:12:48+0000
Great job Mark thanks for getting the windows tinted so quickly at short notice fast professional service
Nicky Garratt
Nicky Garratt
2017-07-06T14:15:36+0000
Mark is extremely professional and friendly. He did an amazing job tinting the window on my new 330e, and has really... transformed it. You wouldn't know it wasn't factory fitted tinted glass. I would definitely recommend Custotints without any hesitation. Thank you Mark. Top jobread more
John Patrick
John Patrick
2017-06-25T10:48:26+0000
Had a Union Jack on the roof of my Citreon. Looks great. Thanks Mark you really know what your doing. *****
Tony Brookes
Tony Brookes
2017-06-19T19:28:50+0000
Quick, slick, smooth and great to deal with �
Nicole Garratt
Nicole Garratt
2017-05-14T20:23:05+0000
Massive thanks to mark.. Amazing roof wrap and window tint on my new Citroen ds3! Would highly recommended to anyone,... see you again soon for the yellow callipers � thanks again!read more
Chris Hefford
Chris Hefford
2017-05-04T07:38:58+0000
Was in last night with mark getting my scirocco roof spoiler and mirrors wrapped in gloss black...Highly recommend... custotints, really good service and the result was incredible.Thanks mark.read more
Luke Stretton
Luke Stretton
2017-05-04T05:52:38+0000
Took my BMW 5 Series Estate to Mark to get the rear section tinted, along with both headlights and rear lights. Very... knowledgeable guy, friendly, helpful and high standard work. Would recommend to anyone! 10/10.read more
Louise Anne
Louise Anne
2017-04-29T07:47:46+0000
Jalice Te Fiti Harris
Jalice Te Fiti Harris
2017-04-13T13:00:59+0000
Fantastic job on my golf today, the tinted windows look great. You've done a excellent job mark, would highly... recommend. Top guyread more
Deep Jethwa
Deep Jethwa
2017-03-17T19:26:22+0000
Brilliant service from mark, real professional ! Thanks a lot
Jodie Williams
Jodie Williams
2017-03-01T18:51:41+0000
I was a little sceptical having my C Class tinted but what a great decision, Mark has done a great job �and the car... looks so much better. Great guy, great service Thank You �read more
Sam Johnson
Sam Johnson
2017-02-19T14:33:03+0000
Really impressed with Mark on this one. Seat Leon window and light tints all round and he did a real professional job... at a great price. Would recommend to anyone �read more
Niall Atkinson
Niall Atkinson
2017-02-18T17:57:00+0000
Has done loads on my car and love it wicked job mark appreciate it bud
Peter Baxter
Peter Baxter
2017-01-20T14:57:41+0000
Took my Volvo V70 to Mark yesterday to have rear section tinted and what a revelation this Guy is to deal with.. Having... discussed various options i opted for Dark Smoke and what a great professional job Mark the owner did. ( see pic on F/B site ) . Would recommend his work to anyone who wants a First class job doing at a reasonable price with courteous efficiency.read more
Matt Cooke
Matt Cooke
2016-11-16T18:48:37+0000
It's a big occasion giving your son his first car, as a car enthusiast myself I know how important it is for your car... to be right, so you need the right guy for the job and mark is that guy when it comes to tints!! Massive thanks mark.read more
Nigel Prov
Nigel Prov
2016-09-15T05:59:19+0000
Had my VW scirocco windows tinted, great job by a great guy Mark for a great price, very pleased with the end article... recommend Mark's to anyone.read more
Daryl Parlby
Daryl Parlby
2016-09-08T06:36:47+0000
Did a great job on my Volvo C30, will be back again!!
Olivia Tattersall
Olivia Tattersall
2016-08-12T18:30:48+0000
Treated my husband to window tints. He loves the result, great job!
Joe Welch
Joe Welch
2016-07-27T19:40:09+0000
Mark did a great job tinting my windows on my Corsa, very professional and will definitely use him again!!
Lauren Weskamp
Lauren Weskamp
2016-06-09T07:16:52+0000
Had the rear of my 3 series tinted, wicked and professional service! Would highly recommend....... Fantastic job
Steve Parke
Steve Parke
2016-06-07T14:17:04+0000
Thanks Mark the car looks great and was very nice to meet you and chat. Will be back again for sure.The rear tints... look great Anyone needing any tint work doing Mark is your man. Great work and wonderful customer service. Thanks man take careread more
Steven Ghent
Steven Ghent
2016-06-07T13:27:28+0000
Fantastic job on my Corsa SRI TURBO, with it's new racing stripes. Mark always does a fantastic job, this is the second... job he has done on my car, and I highly recommend Mark for any Vinyl and Window Tinting jobs. A 5 Star service, at a very good price. Top Man.read more
Owen French
Owen French
2016-06-06T21:30:12+0000
Speedy service and quality work. Fair price too. Mark is very friendly, it was a pleasure having the wife's A3 tinted.... Will definitely come back when I need more tints.read more
Shaun Medhurst
Shaun Medhurst
2016-05-31T15:49:48+0000
Quality work by mark, flyeye tinting my headlights. Highly recommend this bloke top man
Lucy Spencer
Lucy Spencer
2016-04-20T19:47:18+0000
Fantastic! Love my new tinted headlights
Matt Kendell
Matt Kendell
2016-04-12T12:21:05+0000
Had my roof wrapped, speedy service, great quality and friendly to deal with. Would definitely recommend.
Paul Tkaczuk
Paul Tkaczuk
2016-03-12T13:42:42+0000
Got my focus 3 dr done today and it looks spot on and marks sound as a pound aswel! 5 stars love the tints
Manoj Tailor
Manoj Tailor
2016-02-08T16:49:17+0000
Rickie Gilbert
Rickie Gilbert
2016-02-05T16:50:38+0000
Quality job speedy service highly recommended
Lewis Gilbert
Lewis Gilbert
2016-01-26T12:27:33+0000
Quality job! Really happy! Had rear windows tinted 20% on my 5 door vw golf! Really nice bloke, definitely recommend... him to anyone looking at getting windows tinted! Cheers mark!read more
Adam Sell
Adam Sell
2015-12-08T15:40:43+0000
Great service as always. Took my Saab there today, Been there 3 times now and every time I've been I've been very happy... with the result. Keep up the good work!read more
Jake Winn
Jake Winn
2015-11-14T16:16:01+0000
Big thanks for the window tints on my FR, friendly fast excellent service !
Carla Lines
Carla Lines
2015-10-03T19:31:16+0000
Had my windows tinted, great job & great friendly service by Mark, would deffintly recommend and use again
Rebecca Chapman
Rebecca Chapman
2015-04-26T16:40:38+0000
Really pleased with my window tints and painted callipers, friendly and professional service
Ben Staples
Ben Staples
2015-01-08T12:57:28+0000
Professional high class service, will definitely be back
Juggy Marshall
Juggy Marshall
2013-10-23T13:03:01+0000
Chris 'duce' Doucet
Chris 'duce' Doucet
2013-08-31T14:37:02+0000
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Custotints
4.8
Based on 80 reviews
powered by Google
jay martin
jay martin
13:34 27 Jul 21
Top quality very pleased. 100% recommend using to any one.
Angela
Angela
12:39 02 Jul 21
On arrival, Jenny was accommodating and welcoming. She went through the window tinting process with me, advising on... colour specification and availability. She even went the extra mile by showing me examples on her own vehicle. Mark reiterated the process. Both couldn't be more accommodating. Mark explained each part of the process as he went along, showing a very professional approach and clearly discussing things that I wasn't sure on. My car had rear tints for privacy, I am over the moon with the end product, it is that good that no-one had noticed that they had been done, commenting that they thought it was already like that when I bought it. Just shows how good they are if no-one could spot the difference. I honestly couldn't be more chuffed. I felt comfortable during the window tinting process and treated like a valued customer. I would recommend ten-times over and will use again in the future.Thank you both Mark and Jenny for the great experience and the vast improvement to my BMW.read more
Elliot Warden
Elliot Warden
16:04 30 Jun 21
Got the boot of my Audi S1 wrapped in matte Black and it came out perfect. Chose to wait inside in the waiting area... whilst Mark was doing his magic, lovely office woman offered me tea/coffee. Whole process took around an hour and overall finish was perfect. Great place. Great guy. Great work. Will definitely be returning for a whole roof wrap sometime soon👍🏼read more
Cosmin S90
Cosmin S90
19:15 21 Jun 21
Top quality job on a BMW 5 series front and back windows tint. Mark it’s a professional and he will go through with you... on any of your queries.I will definitely go back at some point to his garage for some wheel refurbs and callipers painting.read more
Callum Davis
Callum Davis
14:18 15 Jun 21
Top job done by Mark, really welcoming and highly recommend to anyone else looking at getting any tints done
Sajid Umar Faruk
Sajid Umar Faruk
10:48 09 Jun 21
Professional and friendly service provided by Mark. Excellent work. Window tinting for Vauxhall Vivaro Minibus. Quality... work. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.read more
Kiri-leigh Baines
Kiri-leigh Baines
08:28 28 May 21
Lovely lady in the office. Absolutely fantastic communication. Mark did a great job on my car. Will be going again
Mahi Solanki
Mahi Solanki
18:46 18 May 21
Windows tint on a nissan qashqai excellent service thank you custotints.
James Dela Cruz
James Dela Cruz
10:07 09 May 21
He has done a phenomenal job on my A6 window and tail light tints which i highly recommend it and his a very outgoing... chap himself. Will definately come back to use his service again.read more
Roosterbooster !!!!!!!!!!
Roosterbooster !!!!!!!!!!
20:22 08 Mar 21
Really good experience using custo tints, tinted my windows on my bus last week and I'm very happy with the finish ,... and mark is a top man ! Recommendedread more
dhanveer rehaan
dhanveer rehaan
22:34 15 Feb 21
I have gotten my windows tinted from custotints, a brilliant job done by mark. Very professional and a reasonable... price, my BMW looks stunning now, I'm very pleased! Thank you very much!read more
Naay 95
Naay 95
11:38 12 Feb 21
Had my Windows and lights all round tinted by Mark today, top guy very friendly and did an amazing job can’t fault him... or the work carried out one bit, very very highly recommend if you want any tint work to go to him and no where else as you can trust him and performs a professional job no matter what. Would give 10 stars if I could!read more
clare mckinnon
clare mckinnon
06:13 02 Feb 21
Excellent service, polite and welcoming. More than helpful with advice aswell as fast and efficient would highly... recommend this place and look forward to a return visit in the near future.read more
Simeon Wincott
Simeon Wincott
17:22 19 Dec 20
I took my 3 Series in for an all-round tint. It took around 2 hours and was done to a highly professional standard no... complaints. The owner is sound and a genuine guy. I would highly recommend to anyone who needs their car windows tinting/wrappingread more
Ian Kerrod
Ian Kerrod
15:48 18 Dec 20
Had my windows tinted by Mark , great job very friendly very professional ,Someone who still enjoys their work and it... shows in the workmanship brilliant would highly recommendread more
Chandresh Patel
Chandresh Patel
16:19 18 Nov 20
Mark de-chromed the roof rails and window surround trims on my Audi SQ5, I did try and negotiate the quote that he... provided (even though it was already fairly priced(you don't ask, you don't get)). Now that I've had the car back and seen the standards that he works at, he can clearly justify his quote! Brilliant job, fairly priced and a great guy, an overall excellent experience.read more
Shay Popat
Shay Popat
13:17 16 Nov 20
Best service going. Wanted it done as soon as possible due to lockdown and they fitted me in without any issues despite... being fully booked - worked till later than usual.. Would 100% recommend to anyone!read more
Keiran moore
Keiran moore
22:43 10 Nov 20
Brilliant service, mark is a very friendly, down to earth chap that does a great job, can't fault it at all 👍🏻
Emma Smith
Emma Smith
11:49 26 Oct 20
Absolutely top class work completed on my car by a professional highly trained well mannered guy :)Highly recommend... this place 5*read more
Levi Donald
Levi Donald
13:44 16 Sep 20
Was fast and efficient, did a great job on my fabia would 100% recommend.Great owner also, thank you!
Niles Wort
Niles Wort
06:29 11 Sep 20
Top job, competitive price. Nice guy doing it. 😎
Paweł A.
Paweł A.
21:19 08 Sep 20
Mark is a great bloke I had my windows tinted he was really helpful and understanding and he gives lifetime warranty!... Thanks Mark !read more
anthony hunter
anthony hunter
17:07 12 Aug 20
Complete professional, had this guy window tint my audi , friendly fast and perfectionist at his job , would highly... recommend my car looks amazing .. Thanks mark 👍 top geezerread more
Lord Mobbs
Lord Mobbs
17:48 03 Aug 20
Fantastic experience from initial query through to tinting.. Friendly, helpful, and a good job done!
Robert Joshua Hatton
Robert Joshua Hatton
11:06 02 Aug 20
Took my insignia in for tinting today. Mark is very easy to talk to and kept me topped up on coffee whilst I waited and... helped me choose the correct tint, The tinting looks brilliant. A sign of a man that knows what he is doing. Highly recommended. Thankyou Markread more
Carol Andretta
Carol Andretta
12:33 23 Jul 20
Mark is an absolute gentleman and a real professional in his trade. Just did a fantastic job tinting the windows on my... Baby Bentley, would highly recommend him. Many thanks Mark, you're a star - Reubenread more
Satveer Hullait
Satveer Hullait
19:21 01 Jun 20
Booked my car in for a roof wrap today and work was of a extremely high quality. Have also had windows tints carried... out, again to a very very high standard. I would definitely recommend custo tints to anyone looking for similar work and the prices are very reasonable too. A true pro and very friendly service.read more
Daniella James-Salman
Daniella James-Salman
12:40 29 Apr 20
Awesome service from Custotints. He really knows his stuff!! My husband had his Z4 wrapped, tinted windows & tinted... headlights. Mark knows exactly what he's doing & he does it so well...amazing service!!! Had so many compliments about the quality of the wrapping. We also have a 3yr warranty which is very reassuring. I'd highly recommend Custotints to friends & family.Thank you Custotints, you've made my husband a very happy man 😊😊read more
Next Reviews